Text version - Jump to menu - Hide columns - Site map - Panel
Menu:  News > News comments 


News comments

Friday, 8. April 2016

World Battle Cup II at 9:10 UTC by Kopaka

The 2nd World Battle Cup starts tonight. Check more details on nindex. The events are as follows. Each a 1 hour battle happening in EOL.

1 Friday 2016-04-08 20:00:00 GMT+2
2 Sunday 2016-04-10 20:00:00 GMT+2
3 Wednesday 2016-04-13 20:00:00 GMT+2
4 Sunday 2016-04-17 20:00:00 GMT+2
5 Wednesday 2016-04-20 20:00:00 GMT+2
6 Sunday 2016-04-24 20:00:00 GMT+2
7 Wednesday 2016-04-27 20:00:00 GMT+2
8 Sunday 2016-05-01 20:00:00 GMT+2
9 Wednesday 2016-05-04 20:00:00 GMT+2
10 Sunday 2016-05-08 20:00:00 GMT+2
11 BONUS Monday 2016-05-09 04:00:00 GMT+2

Category: Contests -> User contests  |  Priority: Medium

Comments (0)

Add


¬ Essentials

- +

¬ Menu


- +

¬ Panel

U:
P:

Register - Forgot password?


- +

¬ Tools

Date: 22. Feb 2019
Time: 5:15 UTC

- +

¬ Shortcuts


- +

¬ Headlines


- +

¬ Search


¬ BBcode

  • [url]http://url[/url]
  • [url=http://url]Hi[/url] (without http:// or www it's an internal link)
  • [email]address[/email]
  • [kuski]nick[/kuski]
  • [team]FM[/team]
  • [nat]FIN[/nat], [nat]Finland[/nat], [nat]Finnish[/nat]
  • [b]Hyl[/b]
  • [i]Kuski[/i]
  • [list]
    [*]Item 1
    [*]Item 2
    [/list]

¬ Functions